Resource Guide

The BigMood thing is about resources. Providing a service that can promote and encourage a culture of wellness. As a coach, I facilitate, but these practitioners truly heal. I believe these are some of the best healers in San Diego. With the right resources, there is always a solution. Whether it’s massage, movement systems, regenerative, naturopathic, or Chinese medicine,

I believe we can create a culture of healing.

 

Thank You,

Eric Rias

Christopher Brenner 

Sports Injuries and Pain Management

themuscledocmethod.com

(858) 444-5835

themuscledocmethod@gmail.com

Shawna Brandon

Deep connected bodywork for the mind and body

mouvenbodymassage.com

(503) 318-2974

mouvenmassage@gmail.com

Dr. Patrick Cucarola

Regenerative medicine and pain management

rejuvenatemedicalgroup.com

(619) 713-7411

Patrick@rejuvatemedicalgroup.com

Heather Fenwick

Acupuncture | Yoga | Herbology

recoveringgypsy.com

(858) 880-8578

recoveringgypsy@gmail.com

Dr. Carleigh Golighty, ND

Hormonal balance/replacement, gastrointestinal concerns, metabolic health, anxiety, and depression.

empowermedclinic.com

(760) 456-7501

info@empowermedclinic.com

Missy Bunch

Movement and Exercise Therapy Specialist

https://movementiq.co/

missy@missybunch.com

Nicholas Linn

Neuromuscular Fitness

Sandiegoactivation.com

619-495-2100

Nic@mynft.com / Aaron@mynft.com 

Dr. Eric Bender, D.C.

Sports Chiropractic

Chiropractiquesd.com

(619) 269-9909

drbender@chiropractiquesd.com

Najah A. Salaam

Licensed Acupuncturist specializing in mental health, geriatrics and food therapy.

www.nourishingcompassion.org

(619) 723-6646

najah@nourishingcompassion.org

Kristen Dunsmore, MS
Strength Coach
www.kristendunsmore.com
support@kristendunsmore.com

Dr. Maddie Wallace

Specializes in family care, prenatal care and yoga therapy.

wellnessloungesd.com

(619) 850-1524

drmaddiewallace@gmail.com

Dr. Riley Smith LAc, DACM

Doctor of Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine specializing in anxiety solutions for women and sports medicine.

www.acupunctureriley.com

(213) 373-1963

GET IN TOUCH

ERIC RIAS

LIFESTYLE COACH

San Diego, CA

Tel: 347 585 9283

 

ericrias@bigmoodcoach.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon